Türkiye'de yabancı bir designer olarak çalışmak

Grafik Tasarımcıların Soru ve Sorunları - Türkiye'de yabancı bir designer olarak çalışmak ...

Cevapla
stephanruhl isimli Üye şimdilik offline konumundadır

stephanruhl

Grafiker / İstanbul

Dosya23

Alt 23-11-2010 #1
Sponsorlu Bağlantılar

Hello;

I am from Indonesia and trying to make my way to Turkey. I am a graphics designer, working as a freelancer lately...
I would like to know about internship and other opportununities for an expat designer in Turkey.

Will you please help me?
Bu mesajdan alıntı yap
Sponsor Links

Grafikerler.net Reklamları

Grafink isimli Üye şimdilik offline konumundadır

Grafink(38)

Clone Trooper

Sanat Yn. / İzmir

Standart
Alt 23-11-2010 #2
                             Sponsorlu Bağlantılar
how dare you? xD

Out of the code, into the fire...

Bu mesajdan alıntı yap
stephanruhl isimli Üye şimdilik offline konumundadır

stephanruhl

Grafiker / İstanbul

Standart
Alt 23-11-2010 #3
well... it depends Türkiye'de yabancı bir designer olarak çalışmak
Bu mesajdan alıntı yap
Grafink isimli Üye şimdilik offline konumundadır

Grafink(38)

Clone Trooper

Sanat Yn. / İzmir

Standart
Alt 24-11-2010 #4
lol... there are some options for you. i mean multinational advertising companies(MAC) or some hotels like hilton, radisson vs...(BHC) Maybe another little frelance option is some outlander (tourist xD) bussiness guys... and maybe other tourist jobs.

You must choose which city you live... in istanbul good for "MAC" and "BHC"... but other tourism jobs and again "BHC" good for antalya, bodrum etc.

Good luck my friend.... But if i where u, i chose some place in south...
"made a force be with you" (MFW) xD

Out of the code, into the fire...

Bu mesajdan alıntı yap
idgen isimli Üye şimdilik offline konumundadır

idgen

Hiç Biri / İstanbul

Standart
Alt 04-12-2010 #5
Hello;

I am from Indonesia and trying to make my way to Turkey. I am a graphics designer, working as a freelancer lately...