What is your opinion?

İllüstrasyon Çalışmaları - What is your opinion? Sponsorlu Bağlantılar Assalam Aleyküm Benim Arkadaş I am Egyptian web and graphic designer and this is the first time to me to share something on a Turkish forum. I love ...

Cevapla
What is your opinion?
dalemo isimli Üye şimdilik offline konumundadır

dalemo(39)

Webmaster / İstanbul

Dosya16
Alt 25-11-2009 #1
Sponsorlu Bağlantılar

Assalam Aleyküm Benim Arkadaş

I am Egyptian web and graphic designer and this is the first time to me to share something on a Turkish forum.
I love Turkey and hope if i can visit it one day. I also love Turkish people and see that they are similar to Egyptians in many characteristics.

Here is a bunch of my art work, i would like to know what is your opinion?

What is your opinion?

Please let us communicate in English or in Arabic because Turkish is hard to me. So please comment in English if you will do.

Many thanks my friends and best wishes to all.

dalemo - ActiveDen
Bu mesajdan alıntı yap
Sponsor Links

Grafikerler.net Reklamları

Nihat BAYSAL isimli Üye şimdilik offline konumundadır

Nihat BAYSAL(46)

Hiç Biri / Elazığ

Standart
Alt 25-11-2009 #2
                             Sponsorlu Bağlantılar
Bir de türkçe olsa What is your opinion?)
Bu mesajdan alıntı yap
creedwar isimli Üye şimdilik offline konumundadır

creedwar(38)

Tornado of souls

Grafiker / İzmir

Standart
Alt 25-11-2009 #3
Aramıza hoşgeldin dalemo. İlk defa paylaşmamanın heyecanı olsa gerek, bunun ne amaçlı kullanılacağını yazmamışsın. Bizler çoğu kez işlerimizin altında açıklama kullanırız. Ne amaçlı kullanılacak? Nerede kullanacaksın bu çalışmayı gibi? Bu tarz ön açıklama yapman, gelecek yorumlarında seni yönlendirmesini ve fikir vermesini sağlar.
Sonradan eklediğin sitedeki çalışmalarında başarılı. Aramıza hoşgeldin tekrardan.

Between us welcome. The first time must have been the excitement of not share, what it will be used for summer haven. Under the description of our business we often use. What will be used for? Where you gonna like this work? This kind of preliminary explanation, future orientation, and ideas to give you allow for comments.
Successful on the site later inserted. Between us again welcome.
Bu mesajdan alıntı yap
dalemo isimli Üye şimdilik offline konumundadır

dalemo(39)

Webmaster / İstanbul

Standart
Alt 26-11-2009 #4
Thanks for you welcome message mate

thanks to all
Bu mesajdan alıntı yap
murattanhu isimli Üye şimdilik offline konumundadır

murattanhu

Ressam / İstanbul

Standart
Alt 01-12-2009 #5
welcome again here dalemo. i like that your art-work, so; in the first, your workis the simple, not complicated. that's good idea for customers and internet users.

in the second, turkish language is not hard What is your opinion? perhaps it's too easy than english and another languages. a few study enough What is your opinion?

regards..
Bu mesajdan alıntı yap
dalemo isimli Üye şimdilik offline konumundadır

dalemo(39)

Webmaster / İstanbul

Standart

Thanks

Alt 01-12-2009 #6
welcome again here dalemo. i like that your art-work, so; in the first, your workis the simple, not complicated. that's good idea for customers and internet users.

in the second, turkish language is not hard What is your opinion? perhaps it's too easy than english and another languages. a few study enough What is your opinion?

regards..

Thanks Murat, I am glad that you like my work. It's really pleasure me that seeing people admires my work.

About Turkish language, i really like to reach Turkish language proficiency someday "inşaallah", I am trying to learn it.
Bu mesajdan alıntı yap
grafikçe_ isimli Üye şimdilik offline konumundadır

grafikçe_

Eğitimci / Eskişehir

Standart
Alt 01-12-2009 #7
diyaloglar şaka gibi olmuş gerçektenWhat is your opinion?
hoşgeldiniz bu arada..
Bu mesajdan alıntı yap
dalemo isimli Üye şimdilik offline konumundadır

dalemo(39)

Webmaster / İstanbul

Standart
Alt 07-12-2009 #8
I don't understand what do you say, I don't speak Turkish.
Bu mesajdan alıntı yap
C3ng0 isimli Üye şimdilik offline konumundadır

C3ng0

Grafiker / Ankara

Standart
Alt 07-12-2009 #9
I don't understand what do you say, I don't speak Turkish.

grafikçe says;
dialogue was like a joke really
Welcome to the forum What is your opinion?
Bu mesajdan alıntı yap
53hacker89 isimli Üye şimdilik offline konumundadır

53hacker89

Bilg. Teknikeri / Kocaeli

Standart
Alt 08-12-2009 #10
dalemo - ActiveDen -> all project very beautifull..
Bu mesajdan alıntı yap
Sponsor Links

Grafikerler.net Reklamları

Cevapla

Kapat
Şifremi Unuttum?