What is your opinion?

İllüstrasyon Çalışmaları - What is your opinion? ...

Cevapla
What is your opinion?
poseidon isimli Üye şimdilik offline konumundadır

poseidon

Grafiker / Yurtdışı

Standart
Alt 08-12-2009 #11
Sponsorlu Bağlantılar

First of all It`s good to see you here. Hope you`ll enjoy your stay, you can always contact us for any enquiries or any other questions related to graphic design or using the forum.

Instead of sending a link to your work you can always try to share them in the related forums, so everyone can see your work and will be able to comment them separately.

Please do contact me for further questions and the usage of the forum. If you would like to share your work, we`ll be happy to help to direct you to the right forum.

Enjoy your stay...
Bu mesajdan alıntı yap
dalemo isimli Üye şimdilik offline konumundadır

dalemo(39)

Webmaster / İstanbul

Standart
Alt 08-12-2009 #12
                             Sponsorlu Bağlantılar
First of all It`s good to see you here. Hope you`ll enjoy your stay, you can always contact us for any enquiries or any other questions related to graphic design or using the forum.

Instead of sending a link to your work you can always try to share them in the related forums, so everyone can see your work and will be able to comment them separately.

Please do contact me for further questions and the usage of the forum. If you would like to share your work, we`ll be happy to help to direct you to the right forum.

Enjoy your stay...
Thanks dear i may need your help sometimes, i am using the English version of the forum but some buttons and other few things still in Turkish. The alternative text on buttons helps sometimes.

if i have any inquiry, i will back to you friend. Thanks
Bu mesajdan alıntı yap
C3ng0 isimli Üye şimdilik offline konumundadır

C3ng0

Grafiker / Ankara

Standart
Alt 08-12-2009 #13
Good to see you here often. Wishing to see new work
Bu mesajdan alıntı yap
dalemo isimli Üye şimdilik offline konumundadır

dalemo(39)

Webmaster / İstanbul

Standart
Alt 08-12-2009 #14
Good to see you here often. Wishing to see new work
Thanks :smile:
Bu mesajdan alıntı yap
dalemo isimli Üye şimdilik offline konumundadır

dalemo(39)

Webmaster / İstanbul

Standart
Alt 08-12-2009 #15
dalemo - ActiveDen -> all project very beautifull..
thanks dear
Bu mesajdan alıntı yap
C3ng0 isimli Üye şimdilik offline konumundadır

C3ng0

Grafiker / Ankara

Standart
Alt 08-12-2009 #16
Dear dalemo, I think I did back to back double message What is your opinion? Forum rules need is forbidden to flood What is your opinion? Please note, pleaseWhat is your opinion?) rules, but this is the real message of my joke What is your opinion?
Bu mesajdan alıntı yap
@l! isimli Üye şimdilik offline konumundadır

@l!

Grafiker / Konya

Standart
Alt 08-12-2009 #17
welcome dalemo. your artworks are very succesfull.ı hope you are go on add your artworks our forum
Bu mesajdan alıntı yap
PowerClip isimli Üye şimdilik offline konumundadır

PowerClip

Grafiker / Adana

Standart
Alt 08-12-2009 #18
vay beee ne kadar ingilizce yazmaya meyilli üye varmış burda
ah bende bileydim What is your opinion? What is your opinion? What is your opinion?
Bu mesajdan alıntı yap
idgen isimli Üye şimdilik offline konumundadır

idgen

Hiç Biri / İstanbul

Standart
Alt 08-12-2009 #19
Assalam Aleyküm Benim Arkadaş

I am Egyptian web and graphic designer and this is the first time to me to share something on a Turkish forum.
I love Turkey and hope if i can visit it one day. I also love Turkish people and see that they are similar to Egyptians in many characteristics.

Here is a bunch of my art work, i would like to know what is your opinion?

What is your opinion?

Please let us communicate in English or in Arabic because Turkish is hard to me. So please comment in English if you will do.

Many thanks my friends and best wishes to all.

dalemo - ActiveDen
Just looked through your designs that you provided a link to; well I liked 2-3 clean designs amongst your business cards but as for the rest of them well I think they could me more elegant and less generic by using more stylized lines and graphics instead of cliparts or clipart-like generic ones. Although such graphics sometimes do work if used in a more subtle and less obvious fashion, I would advise against them completely as in general they aren't too appealing to the general public due to lack of originality and have a tendency to over-complicate and clutter designs / compositions. Hope I haven't been too harsh What is your opinion? welcome to the forum anyway...
Bu mesajdan alıntı yap
dalemo isimli Üye şimdilik offline konumundadır

dalemo(39)

Webmaster / İstanbul

Standart
Alt 12-12-2009 #20
Just looked through your designs that you provided a link to; well I liked 2-3 clean designs amongst your business cards but as for the rest of them well I think they could me more elegant and less generic by using more stylized lines and graphics instead of cliparts or clipart-like generic ones. Although such graphics sometimes do work if used in a more subtle and less obvious fashion, I would advise against them completely as in general they aren't too appealing to the general public due to lack of originality and have a tendency to over-complicate and clutter designs / compositions. Hope I haven't been too harsh What is your opinion? welcome to the forum anyway...
Assalam Aleykum
First of all, thanks for taking time to put your comment.
Secondly, actually i am disagreeing with you that it's clip-arts, clip-arts refers to pre-made images which is not right.
Actually i didn't get how it to be more elegant and less generic by using more stylized lines and graphics, what does this means!?
This is a vector art and those which you may talking about are not called clip-arts, they called illos.
one more thing, how to get this general conclusion that it's not appealing to the general public!!! This is hard to be known, if i don't like a thing, people are not supposed don't as well. and what do you mean with "more subtle and less obvious fashion"?
I don't think that the viewed art wort is lacking of originality and have a tendency to over-complicate and clutter compositions. This is contrary to the feedback that i have got from designers from all over the world on Graphic River as shown in their comments specially about originality and good compositions, Actually I disagree with you.
Finally, Teşekkürler benim arkadaş
Bu mesajdan alıntı yap
Cevapla

Kapat
Şifremi Unuttum?